6e3b19a5aa · feat: ✨ 📝 - Add command for Showroom BO Instanciation · Updated 2024-09-05 11:52:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?